Fuera de Cartelera

Shania Twain: A Collection of Video Hits (2002)

26 minutos

26 minutos

Director: Paul Boyd

Reparto: Shania Twain,

Fecha de Estreno: 2002-01-01


A collection of Shania Twain's music videos. ( You Win My Love - You're Still The One - From This Moment On - That Don't Impress Me Much - Man! I Feel Like A Woman! - I'm Gonna Getcha Good! )